HOME  |  ABOUT  |  BOARD  |  POSITIONS  |  CONFERENCE  |  CAREER  |  SCHOLARSHIPS  |  STORE  |  CONTACT


REGGIE MILLER
National Chairman
Nashville, TN
RMiller@BlackPolice.org

Sonia Y.  Wiggins-Pruitt
Vice President
SPruitt@BlackPolice.org

Jakisha V. Jones
Secretary
JJones@blackpolice.org

Ana Hester
Fiscal Officer
AHester@blackpolice.org

CARLOS BRATCHER
Sergeant-at-Arms
CBratcher@blackpolice.org

PERRO HENSON
Parliamentarian
PHenson@blackpolice.org

Vacant
Chaplain
 

REGIONAL BOARD PRESIDENTS
 

Bryan Pendleton
President
BPendleton@BlackPolice.org
Region 1 - CLICK FOR INFO

Melvin Vester
President
MVester@BlackPolice.org
Region 2- CLICK FOR INFO

Open
President
Region 3 - CLICK FOR INFO

NATIONAL DELEGATES
 

Sheryl Ford
National Delegate
SFord@BlackPolice.org

Larry Moses
National Delegate
LMoses@BlackPolice.org

Charles Jenkins III
National Delegate
CJenkins@BlackPolice.org

Nina Justice
National Delegate
NJustice@BlackPolice.org

Jerome Calhoun
National Delegate
JCalhoun@BlackPolice.org

Valerie Cummings
National Delegate
VCummings@BlackPolice.org

Sonia Wortham
National Delegate
SWortham@BlackPolice.org
 

Malik Aziz
Executive Director

Legal Counsel
(Vacant)

 


Vicki Stuckey
Judge Advocate
VStuckey@BlackPolice.org
 
       

Join Our Email List

THE NATIONAL BLACK POLICE ASSOCIATION 1972 - 2015 | DESIGNED BY ORGANIZED MEDIA WORKS.COM